Essential Oils Made Easy!

You are personally invited to join us for a fun & free class to learn the basics of essential oils and how they

can help improve mental, emotional, & physical wellness!

Join us for an Essential Oil Class!


Dec 8th 2021 @ 10am Mountain Time

9am PST / 10am MST / 11am CST / 12pm EST


Dec 14th 2021 @ 6pm Mountain Time

5pm PST / 6pm MST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST


Other options:

Book a Private Class with your friends & family

or have a 1-on-1 Essential Oil Chat with Livia

Choose Your Date/Time

*If you have not already used doterra essential oils, please choose a class date at least 2 weeks away so we have time to send you some oils to use during class! *

banner


please add Livia@LearnLiveFLY.com to your address book so you get the updates!

Disclaimer: Everything shared is based on experience of individuals and is for information purposes only. You hold all responsibility for your life and your choices. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. All healing comes from God and essential oils and other suggestions are tools used to support our body so it can heal itself. Consult your physician if you have medical challenges you are concerned about.

Copyright 2014-2023 Learn-Live-FLY, All rights reserved.